Friday, November 22, 2013

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013)

The Hunger Games saga continues in this sequel that finds a revolution brewing as Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) and Peeta Mellark (Josh Hutcherson) take a "Victor's Tour" of the districts, and President Snow (Donald Sutherland) plots their downfall during preparations for The Quarter Quell, which only occurs every 25 years in celebration of the Capitol's victory over the districts.

Title: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Year: 11/22/2013
Genre: Action, Adventure, Mystery
Restriction: PG-13
Rating: 7.6/10
Runtime: 146 Minutes
Country: United States
Director: Francis Lawrence
Writer: Simon Beaufoy, Michael Arndt (Screenplay), Suzanne Collins (Book)
Actors: Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Stanley Tucci

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...